Writing Resources

In recent months I’ve been collecting links to blog posts, articles, and other links pertaining to the art and science of writing and publishing. I’ve had the idea of posting my collection o’links here on On a Pale Star, but I’ve found that my friend Kiaras over on Waiting for Fairies already is doing just that with her own collection. So I’m going to just give into the urge to say “what she said!” and point you in that direction. Waiting for Fairies already has a great collection of resources for aspiring writers. It’s worth checking out.

About Jessica

Dork extraordinaire, that's me! An unhealthy knowledge of Star Trek, a love of books, a fondness for purring cats.
This entry was posted in Other People's Posts, Resources and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

