I haven’t posted in a bit…

I wanted to pop in let  you know that regular posting is resuming today. I’ve been horribly slack in staying caught up on my reading and writing for the blog. I have no good reasons beyond having a bit of a “real” non-virtual life and getting sucked into ridiculous online games.

But! I have been reading through shorter stories in my blog absence. I’m also well into two novels: Neve Maslakovic’s Regarding Ducks and Universes and Will Peterson’s Triskellion 2: The Burning. Reviews of the shorter fiction as well as the two novels are forthcoming.

I’m stopping in at another geek convention this coming weekend, too, so perhaps I’ll have some more subject matter to write about after getting my geek on.

Happy Wednesday! Thanks for being a (patient) reader!
~Jessica

About Jessica

Dork extraordinaire, that's me! An unhealthy knowledge of Star Trek, a love of books, a fondness for purring cats.
This entry was posted in Reader's Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I haven’t posted in a bit…

  1. ~ap~ says:

    My darling… you are absolutely worth the waiting! ;o)

Leave a Reply

