A change is in the air…

Hi all! Obviously, it’s been months and months since I updated. This is indicative of how busy I am in my personal life and where reading fiction and updating this blog have fallen on my priority list. I DO have a new review, of G. Willow Wilson’s Alif the Unseen, and it is posted over at SpaceGypsies.com. I will continue to read and write reviews, though not so regularly, I think, and they will be posted there. The intermittent schedule fits my life these days, and I wanted to share with all of you where you can find me if you have the urge to do so. 🙂

Many thanks for your interest these past couple of years!

~OnAPaleStar

About Jessica

Dork extraordinaire, that's me! An unhealthy knowledge of Star Trek, a love of books, a fondness for purring cats.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment