I’ve Been Going ‘Round the Writing,Reading, and Publishing Blogosphere

Between link-hopping and actually using my feed reader this month, I’ve come across some blog posts and articles on the art and science of writing that I found both interesting and useful. What kind of blogger would I be if I didn’t share?

About Jessica

Dork extraordinaire, that's me! An unhealthy knowledge of Star Trek, a love of books, a fondness for purring cats.
This entry was posted in Other People's Posts, Resources and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’ve Been Going ‘Round the Writing,Reading, and Publishing Blogosphere

  1. Stephanie says:

    I was on the Friday follow and found you there. What do you mean when you say you were actually using your feed reader.

    I would love to feature you in my Paying-it-Forward next Monday. I feature both newer blogs and blogs that are great resources for other bloggers. Your collection of articles and posts is really helpful.
    Fangs, Wands and Fairy Dust
    steph@fangswandsandfairydust.com

    • Jessica says:

      I mentioned “actually using my feed reader” because I had set up Google Reader ages ago, then rarely utilized it to keep up with the blog feeds that I’d added to it. In the last six weeks, though, I have actually been keeping up with many blogs using the reader. So much easier than hopping blog to blog to blog, trying to figure out when they all update! This way they’re all in one place, you know?

  2. Missie says:

    Yup! This blog is awesome! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a comment